CNC Turning


P1080257

Fabrication of parts from Ø20 mm to Ø200 mm. Our numerically controlled lathes can machine complex high-precision components.

Examples of bar turned parts

CN Machining

P1080235

Our machining centres can produce your parts in small and large volumes.. Our 5 axis and 3D machines are pushing the limits of what is possible.

Examples of machined parts

Turning

P1080263

Large scale manufacturing of simple parts. Conventional turning on a cam controlled machine provides excellent value.

Examples of turned parts

Quote

Devis usinage

We will respond to all requests for quotes for the design and manufacture of simple and complex parts, in small or large runs. Get in touch!

Request a quote

Manufacturing and control methods

decolletage-traditionnel-a-cames
Industrialisation

Auto-Déco has a modern plant list to achieve precision parts in accordance with your requirements. Thanks to our numerically-controlled lathes and machining centres, we can machine small to large series. Our plant list is made up mostly of DMG MORI lathes and HAAS machining centres. Our young and dynamic staff is attentive to your needs and will not fail to assist you in all your projects, from quotation to delivery.

qualite_moyen_de_controle_au_micron_sunnen
Control and quality

The company has received ISO 9001 and EN 9100 certifications, so as to always guarantee a level of quality. Our control laboratory uses optical and 3D measuring equipment to check delivered products’ conformity. Our culture of quality is always raising our game, to reduce lead times and meet your needs as closely as possible. With Auto-Déco, traceability is assured; we select only the best suppliers.

Parts machining

Based in Cluses in Haute-Savoie, at the heart of the Technic Valley, Auto-Déco is a company specialising in numerically controlled machining, CNC machining centres and traditional bar turning. Auto-Déco’s expertise allows it to make precision mechanical parts from 20 to 200mm diameter in small or large series.

Tournage CNC


P1080257

Réalisation de pièces de Ø20 mm jusqu’à Ø200 mm. Nos tours à commandes numérique sont capables d’usiner des pièces complexes de précision.

Exemples de pièces tournées

Usinage CN


P1080235

Nos centres d'usinage réaliseront vos pièces en petite et grande série. L'usinage 5 axes et l’usinage 3D repoussent les limites de réalisation.

Exemples de pièces usinées

Décolletage


P1080263

Fabrication en grande série de pièces simples. Le décolletage traditionnel sur tour à cames permet de bénéficier d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Exemples de pièces décolletées

Devis


Devis usinage

Nous répondons à toutes vos demandes de devis pour la conception et la fabrication de pièces simples et complexes, en petite ou grande série. Contactez-nous !

Demander un devis

Moyens de fabrication et de contrôle

decolletage-traditionnel-a-cames
Industrialisation

Auto-Déco dispose d’un parc machine moderne pour réaliser des pièces de précision selon vos exigences. Grâce à ses tours à commande numérique et ses centres d’usinage, nous pouvons usiner de la petite à la grande série. Notre parc machine est principalement composé de tours DMG MORI et de centre d’usinage HAAS. Du personnel jeune et dynamique est à votre écoute, il ne manquera pas de vous aider dans tous vos projets, du devis jusqu’à la livraison

qualite_moyen_de_controle_au_micron_sunnen
Contrôle et qualité

L’entreprise est certifiée ISO 9001 et EN 9100, afin de toujours garantir un haut niveau de qualité. Notre laboratoire de contrôle est équipé de moyens de mesure optique et 3D pour attester de la conformité des produits livrés. Notre démarche qualité tire toujours notre organisation vers le haut, ceci pour réduire les délais et coller aux plus près de vos besoins. Avec Auto-Déco, la traçabilité des produits est assurée, nous ne sélectionnons que les meilleurs fournisseurs.

Usinage de pièces

Située à Cluses en Haute-Savoie, au cœur de la Technic Vallée, Auto-Déco est une société spécialisée dans l’usinage en commandes numériques, dans l'usinage centre CNC et dans le décolletage traditionnel. Un savoir-faire qui lui permet la fabrication de pièces mécaniques de précision, de 20 à 200 mm de diamètre, de la petite à la grande série.